(Click below for links)



Plenty Heavy (Greg Marra, Bjorn Englen, Mike Hansen) released their debut single "Another Bad Day" WORLDWIDE on October 21st, 2016 to iTunes and all digital media outlets.


Plenty Heavy released their second single "Face First" on Calimarra Music Records direct through plentyheavy.com

Greg Marra Official


Greg Marra is the guitarist and vocalist for the band

Plenty Heavy based in Los Angeles, California. ​​

​​Greg has performed and/or recorded with:

  • Paul Gilbert (Racer X, Mr. Big, Solo)
  • Bruce Bouillet (Racer X)
  • Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper)
  • Philip Bynoe (Steve Vai)
  • Andrew Freeman (Last in Line)
  • Bjorn Englen (Malmsteen, MacAlpine)
  • Mike Hansen (Hurricane, George Lynch)
  • Joey Heredia (Steve Lukather, Scott Henderson)
  • Ray Luzier (Korn, David Lee Roth)
  • Jimmy D'Anda (Bulletboys, Lynch Mob)
  • Billy Sheehan (Winery Dogs, Mr. Big)
  • Larry Mitchell (Grammy Award Winning Producer)
  • Jeremy Colson (Steve Vai Band)
  • ​Jeff Young (Megadeth)

social media


Plenty Heavy's 6 song EP titled "Colossus Maximus" is released worldwide, January 12, 2018, on Calimarra Music via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and everywhere music is available. Download stickers are available at www.plentyheavy.com