"Meant to be"


"Lose an ear"

The single "Thrust" was released in 2016 featuring Bjorn Englen (Malmsteen),

Jimmy D'Anda (Bulletboys, Lynch Mob), and guest lead guitar by Javi Vinas.

Greg released his debut full-length record in 2005 titled "Collective Disorder" featuring Glen Sobel (Alice Cooper) on drums. Joy Basu (Jessica Simpson) guests on the song "Lucky 13".

Marra was released in 2012 including 10 new tracks featuring Ray Luzier (Korn), Jimmy D'Anda (Bulletboys, Lynch Mob), Philip Bynoe (Steve Vai), Andrew Freeman (Last in Line), and Joey Heredia (Lukather).


Greg Marra

The single "Lose an Ear" was released in 2013 featuring Ray Luzier (Korn) and

Bruce Bouillet (Racer X).

  • 3:25

Greg Marra



lose an ear


Greg Marra

"A Swift Kick"

  • 2:14

  • 1:41

collective disorder


Greg Marra



Greg Marra Solo Discography (scroll down for videos)

  • 2:18

(Click on album cover for digital download link to iTunes)